Swissh est un fier partenaire de “Plongeons dans la course” qui ce tiendra au Complexe sportif de l’Université McGill le samedi 5 Novembre 2016.


Plongeons dans la course un événement de la Fondation de l’Hôpital de Montréal pour enfants, supportant les programmes et les services essentiels offerts à nos jeunes patients atteints du cancer et leurs familles à l’Étage de Sarah, au département d’hémato-oncologie de l’Hôpital de Montréal pour enfants.

Plongeons dans la course recueille de l’argent pour le Fonds de Sarah, créé en 2001 par une petite de 8 ans qui subissait des traitements pour le sarcome d’Ewing. Depuis sa fondation, il a amassé plus de 1.9 millions $ pour soutenir l’unité d’hémato-oncologie de l’Hôpital de Montréal pour enfants.

Cette année, l’objectif a été fixé à 200 000 $, qui serviront à soutenir les programmes et les services essentiels offerts à nos jeunes patients atteints du cancer et leurs familles à l’Étage de Sarah.

 

Donnez maintenant

Site Officiel

Swissh is a proud partner of the Splash and Dash held at McGill University Sports Complex on Saturday November 5th, 2016.


Splash & Dash is a Montreal Children’s Hospital Foundation annual fundraising event, supporting vital programs and services to improve the lives of young cancer patients and their families on Sarah’s Floor, the inpatient oncology ward at the Montreal Children’s Hospital.

Splash & Dash raises money for Sarah’s Fund for Cedars, founded in 2001 by a then 8-year old girl undergoing treatment for Ewing’s Sarcoma. Since its inception Sarah’s Fund has raised over $1.9 million to support the needs of the Hematology-Oncology division at The Montreal Children’s Hospital.

This year our goal is to raise $200,000 for vital programs and services improving the lives of young cancer patients and their families on Sarah’s Floor, the inpatient oncology ward at the Montreal Children’s Hospital.

 

Donate Now

Official Website